2019-CI-ResearchRetreat-GroupPhoto-OVGU

Professors

 
SanazMostaghim-ovgu

Sanaz Mostaghim, Ph.D.
Professor of Computer Science (Chair)

Room: G29-008
sanaz.mostaghim@ovgu.de
Telephone: +49 391 67 54986
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

kruse2017

Rudolf Kruse, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor of Computer Science

Room: G29-014
rudolf.kruse@ovgu.de
Telephone: +49 391 67 58706
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

Admin and Contact

 
undefined 

Sabine Laube

Room: G29-012 (Office hours: 12:30-16:00)
E-Mail: sabine.laube@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 58718
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

MichaelPreuss 

Technical Staff

Michael Preuss, Dipl.-Inform.

Room: G29-027
E-Mail: michael.preuss@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52541
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

Research and Teaching Associates

 
ChristianBraune

Dr.-Ing Christian Braune

Room: G29-022
E-Mail: christian.braune@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52506
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

Basti 

Sebastian Mai, M.Sc.

Room: G29-013
E-Mail: sebastian.mai@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52700
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

Cristian Ramirez 

Dr. Cristian Ramirez Atencia

Room: G29-013
E-Mail: cristian.ramirez@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52756
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

 

ThomasSeidelmann 

Thomas Seidelmann, M.Sc. 

Room: G29-019
E-Mail: thomas.seidelmann@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 57459
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

ChrsitophSteup 

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Steup

Room: G29-013
E-Mail: christoph.steup@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 51021
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

 DominikWeikert

Dominik Weikert, M.Sc.

Room: G29-019
E-Mail: dominik.weikert@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 
Fax: +49 391 6748050

JensWeise 

Jens Weise, M.Sc.

Room: G29-019
E-Mail: jens.weise@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 58397
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

HeinerZille

Dr.-Ing. Heiner Zille (Currently on parental leave)

Room: G29-013
E-Mail: heiner.zille@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52756
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

PhD Students

 
SimonAnderer  Dipl. Inf. Simon Anderer
PalinaBartash

Palina Bartashevich, M.Sc.

Room: G29-016
E-Mail: palina.bartashevich@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 51317
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

mahrokh-javadi

Mahrokh Javadi, M.Sc.

Room: G29-016
E-Mail: Mahrokh1.javadi@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 58183
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

zhong

Vivienne Jia Zhong, M.Sc. 

PhD Student and affiliated with

FHNW University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland

XenijaNeufeld 

Xenija Neufeld, M.Sc.

E-Mail: xenija.neufeld@ovgu.de

QihaoShan 

Qihao Shan, M.Sc.

Room: G29-020
E-Mail: qihao.shan@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

 AkshayThakur

Akshay Thakur, M.Sc. 

PhD Student at Volkswagen AG 

FlorianUhde

Florian Uhde, M.Sc. 

PhD Student at Volkswagen AG

 

Völzke-Krolik 

Andreas Völzke-Krolik, M.Sc.

 

Student Teaching (TA) and Research (RA) Assistants

 
 

 

  • Boris Djartov (TA)
  • Tarun Gupta (TA)
  • Joshua Hauth (RA)
  • Iffat Jamil (RA)
  • Adit Makwana (RA)
  • Jonas Schulze (TA)
  • Julia Reuter (TA)
  • Rana Ahmad Shazad (TA)
  • David Sebastian Ries (RA)
  • Lars Wagner (TA)
  • Christian Wilenberg (RA)
  • Christian Wustrau (RA)

 

Former Members

 
Dockhorn_Profile_small

Dr.-Ing. Alexander Dockhorn

Currently at the Queen Mary University London, UK

 

Dr. Ruby Moritz

 

Dr. Diego Liebana Perez

Last Modification: 16.07.2020 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: