2019-CI-ResearchRetreat-GroupPhoto-OVGU

Professors

 
SanazMostaghim-ovgu

Sanaz Mostaghim, Ph.D.
Professor of Computer Science (Chair)

Room: G29-008
sanaz.mostaghim@ovgu.de
Telephone: +49 391 67 54986
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

kruse2017

Rudolf Kruse, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor of Computer Science

Room: G29-014
rudolf.kruse@ovgu.de
Telephone: +49 391 67 58706
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

Young Scientist Group Leader (Leiter KI-Nachwuchsgruppe)

 

ChrsitophSteup

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Steup

Room: G29-015
E-Mail: christoph.steup@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 51021
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

Admin and Contact

 
undefined 

Sabine Laube

Room: G29-012 
E-Mail: sabine.laube@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 58718
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

MichaelPreuss 

Technical Staff

Michael Preuss, Dipl.-Inform.

Room: G29-027
E-Mail: michael.preuss@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52541
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

Research and Teaching Associates

 
TobiasBenecke

Tobias Benecke, M.Sc. 

Room: G29-019
E-Mail: tobias.benecke@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

JuliaHeise

Julia Heise, M. Sc.

Room: G29-013
E-Mail: julia.heise@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 58771
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

 

Iffat Jamil, M.Sc.

Room: G29-013 
E-Mail:iffat.jamil@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67  
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

 

Basti 

Sebastian Mai, M.Sc.

Room: G29-014
E-Mail: sebastian.mai@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52700
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

 JuliaReuter

 Julia Reuter, M.Sc. 

Room: G29-013
E-Mail: julia.reuter@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52756
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

 Markus-Rothkoetter

Markus Rothkötter

Room: G29-016
E-Mail: markus.rothkoetter@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 57459
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

 

ThomasSeidelmann 

Thomas Seidelmann, M.Sc. 

Room: G29-019
E-Mail: thomas.seidelmann@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 57459
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

QihaoShan   

Qihao Shan, M.Sc.

Room: G29-020
E-Mail: qihao.shan@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

DominikWeikert

Dominik Weikert, M.Sc.

Room: G29-020
E-Mail: dominik.weikert@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 
Fax: +49 391 6748050

JensWeise 

Jens Weise, M.Sc.

Room: G29-016
E-Mail: jens.weise@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52510
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

   

PhD Students

 
SimonAnderer 

Dipl. Inf. Simon Anderer

PhD Student and affiliated with

University of Applied Sciences Karlsruhe

undefined 

Lukas Bostelmann-Arp

Room: G29-019
E-Mail: Lukas.Bostelmann-Arp@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 
Fax: +49 391 67 48050

 

Boris Djartov, M.Sc.

PhD Student and affiliated with 

German Aerospace Center (Deutsches Zentrum
für Luft- und Raumfahrt, DLR)

Photo_Saiful 

Saiful Islam 

PhD Student and affiliated with 

SRH Berlin University of Applied Sciences 

JahanKanwal 

Kanwal Jahan, M.Sc.

PhD Student and affiliated with 

German Aerospace Center (Deutsches Zentrum
für Luft- und Raumfahrt, DLR)

mahrokh-javadi

Mahrokh Javadi, M.Sc.


E-Mail: Mahrokh1.javadi@ovgu.de

zhong

Vivienne Jia Zhong, M.Sc. 

PhD Student and affiliated with

FHNW University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland

CharithaOmprakash

Charitha Omprakash, M.Sc.

PhD Student and affiliated with

Leibniz Institute for Neurobiology (LIN) Magdeburg 

 AkshayThakur

Akshay Thakur, M.Sc. 

PhD Student and affliated with 

Volkswagen AG 

Student Teaching (TA) and Research (RA) Assistants

 
 

 

 

  • David Hausmann (TA)
  • Kai Ponel (TA)
  • Daniel Stelter (TA)
  • Pravin Pandey (RA)

 

Former Members

 

Dockhorn_Profile_small

Jun.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander Dockhorn

Currently at the University of Hannover

PalinaBartash

Dr.-Ing. Palina Bartashevich

Currently at Humboldt University Berlin

DominikFischer

Dr. Dominik Fischer

 Currently at Siemens Energy

HeinerZille

Dr.-Ing. Heiner Zille

Currently at SAP Munich

XenijaNeufeld

 Dr.-Ing. Xenija Neufeld

Currently at ACCSO (Accelerated Solutions GmbH)

Cristian Ramirez 

 

Dr. Cristian Ramirez Atencia

Currently at the Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain

 

Dr. Ruby Moritz

 

Dr. Diego Liebana Perez

Currently at Queen Mary University London 

Last Modification: 14.11.2022 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: