CIG Competition Award Ceremony

The CIG Heathstone competition award ceremony took place. The two winning teams Alexander Babel, Jann-Martin Kias (Bachelor) and Nils Bonhof, Jon-Miles Graeffe were very happy to be given the prices from the sponsoring companie AxeTrading and regiocom.

Bildergalerie (2 Bilder)
 CIG Hearthstone Competition Bachelor Winners (Bild 1 von 2) » Vorwärts
« ZurückCIG Hearthstone Competition Master Winners (Bild 2 von 2) 

Last Modification: 02.12.2020 - Contact Person: Webmaster